Activities

collégiale_st_martin

Colmar : religious buildings

The collegiate church of Saint-Martin, frequently called "cathedral of Saint-Martin Colmar," is the most important religious building in the town of Colmar, Alsace, and one of the largest Gothic churches in the Haut-Rhin The Dominican church, place of worship emblematic of Colmar has a long construction, spread between the thirteenth ...

route des vins

The wine road of Alsace

the typical villages of the Alsace vineyards are very near Turckheim 8 km, Eguisheim 8 km, Kaysersberg 13 km, Riquewihr 15 km

la volerie des Aigles

Wildlife parks

the Eagle Park, La Volerie des Aigles, 32 km, http://www.voleriedesaigles.com, gives its visitors the unique opportunity to observe and admire the most beautiful sky and the largest raptors of the world. The mountain monkeys, La Montagne des Singes, 32 km, http://www.montagnedessinges.com. Enter the Monkeys’ home, let yourself escape into the fascinating ...

Le Château du Haut-Koenigsbourg

Medieval castles

Haut-Koenigsbourg castle, 32 km, http://www.haut-koenigsbourg.fr Hohlandsbourg castle, http://www.chateau-hohlandsbourg.com

Le Parc du Petit Prince

Leisure – parks and museums

Citée de L'automobile (Museum Bugatti Museum) at Mulhouse, 40 km, http://www.citedelautomobile.com The Ecomuseum of Ungersheim, 34 km, http://www.ecomusee-alsace.fr The Little Prince Park / Le Parc du Petit Prince, 34 km, http://www.parcdupetitprince.com the 1st fleet in the world! Come fly, travel, meet animals and many others experiences Europapark, http://www.europapark.de Casino Riveauvillé, ...

strasbourg

Strasbourg

at 75 km the Alsatian capital, and since 1 January 2016, the Great Eastern region

Activités

alsace

Colmar Manifestations

Retrouvez ici le lien vers les manifestations de Colmar à venir pour cette semaine.   http://apps.tourisme-alsace.info/batchs/LIENS_PERMANENTS/167000827_Nouveau_PDF_Manif_2016.pdf  

collégiale_st_martin

Colmar : Les édifices religieux

La collégiale Saint-Martin, appelée fréquemment « cathédrale Saint-Martin de Colmar », est l’édifice religieux le plus important de la ville de Colmar, en Alsace, et l’une des plus grandes églises gothiques du Haut-Rhin L’église des Dominicains, lieu de culte emblématique de Colmar, a connu une longue construction, étalée entre le

Le Parc du Petit Prince

Loisirs – parcs et musées

Citée de l’Automobile (Musée Bugatti Museum) at Mulhouse, 40 km , http://www.citedelautomobile.com L’Ecomusée d’Ungersheim, 34 km, http://www.ecomusee-alsace.fr Le Parc du Petit Prince, 34 km, http://www.parcdupetitprince.com the 1st fleet in the world! Come fly, travel, meet animals and many others experiences Europapark, http://www.europapark.de Le Casino de Riveauvillé, http://www.resort-ribeauville.fr Le golf d’Ammerschwihr, 12km  

route des vins

La route des vins

Les villages typiques du vignoble alsacien sont à portée de main Turckheim 8 km, Eguisheim 8 km, Kaysersberg 13 km, Riquewihr 15 km

Le Château du Haut-Koenigsbourg

Les châteaux médiévaux

le château du Haut-Koenigsbourg, 32 km, http://www.haut-koenigsbourg.fr le château du Hohlandsbourg, http://www.chateau-hohlandsbourg.com

la volerie des Aigles

Les parcs animaliers

La Volerie des Aigles, 32 km,  donne à ses visiteurs l’occasion unique de pouvoir observer et admirer en plein ciel les plus beaux et les plus grands rapaces du monde.   http://www.voleriedesaigles.com/ La Montagne des Singes, 32 km, Venez vous évader le temps d’une surprenante promenade parmi plus de 200

champ_de_mars

Colmar : Parcs et Jardins

Venez flâner et vous détendre dans les parcs et jardins de Colmar     https://www.tourisme-colmar.com/fr/loisirs-fr/sports-et-nature/parcs-et-jardins-a-colmar      

strasbourg

Strasbourg

A 75 km la capitale alsacienne, et depuis le 1er janvier 2016, de la région Grand Est